Ekurhuleni Bowls
Contact us
Perfect Delivery BrokersPakMed self medicationmailto:neilps@hyundai.co.za

Skip Navigation Links
All items for the selected date.
All items for the selected week.
All items for the selected month.
The first 20 items starting from the selected date.
All items for the selected month in calendar format.
Generate a PDF calendar.

The first 20 items starting from the selected date.

Date and TimeDescription
Mon 21 Oct 2019Trips Entries Close
Sat 26 Oct 2019Saturday League Round 1
Wed 30 Oct 2019Women's Midweek Pairs Round 1
Sat 2 Nov 2019Saturday League Round 2
Sun 3 Nov 2019Men's & Women's Trips Round Robin Sections
Wed 6 Nov 2019Women's Midweek Pairs Round 2
Sat 9 Nov 2019Saturday League Round 3
Sun 10 Nov 2019Men's & Women's Trips Playoffs
Wed 13 Nov 2019Women's Midweek Pairs Round 3
Sat 16 Nov 2019Saturday League Round 4
Sun 17 Nov 2019Men's & Women's Trips Semi Finals & Finals
Wed 20 Nov 2019Women's Midweek Pairs Round 4
Sat 23 Nov 2019Saturday League Round 5
Wed 27 Nov 2019Women's Midweek Pairs Playoffs
Sat 30 Nov 2019Saturday League Round 6
Sat 30 Nov 2019 09:00Council Meeting
Wed 4 Dec 2019Schools Close
Mon 9 Dec 2019Midweek Entries Close
Tue 10 Dec 2019Fours Entries Close
Mon 16 Dec 2019Day of Reconciliation

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web