Ekurhuleni Bowls
Contact us
Perfect Delivery BrokersPakMed self medicationmailto:neilps@hyundai.co.za
Congratulations to Wilma Richardson for winning Gold at the BSA Masters!

Wilma Richardson (Northmead BC) - BSA Veteran Masters Gold Winner

Congratulations to John Molupi and Thinus Oelofse for being selected for the BSA Gold Squad!
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sat 22 Feb 2020Saturday League Playoffs 
Wed 26 Feb 2020Midweek League Round 8 
Sat 29 Feb 2020 09:00Council MeetingEdenvale BC
Sat 29 Feb 2020 11:00Farewell BranchEdenvale BC
Sun 1 Mar 2020Men's & Women's Fours Semi Finals & Finals 
Wed 4 Mar 2020Midweek League Round 9 
Sat 7 Mar 2020Go Big!Kempton Park BC
Mon 16 Mar 2020Mixed Pairs Entries Close 
Wed 18 Mar 2020Midweek League Playoffs  
Fri 20 Mar 2020School Closes 
Sat 21 Mar 2020Human Right Day 
Sun 22 Mar 2020Mixed Pairs Round Robin Section 
Sun 29 Mar 2020Mixed Pairs Playoffs 
Tue 31 Mar 2020School Opens 
Sat 4 Apr 2020Mixed Pairs Quarter Finals, Semi Finals & Finals 
Sun 5 Apr 2020Mixed Pairs Quarter Finals, Semi Finals & Finals 
Mon 6 Apr 2020PRO10 Pairs Entries Close 
Fri 10 Apr 2020Easter Weekend 
Sat 11 Apr 2020Easter Weekend 
Sun 12 Apr 2020Easter Weekend 

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web