Ekurhuleni Bowls
Contact us
Perfect Delivery BrokersPakMed self medicationmailto:neilps@hyundai.co.za

EKB 2020 Trips Runner-up - T Oelofse, C Behrens, W Ferguson - Brakpan Mines

Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Wed 22 Jan 2020Midweek League Round 3 
Sat 25 Jan 2020Saturday League Round 8 
Sun 26 Jan 2020Men's & Women's Fours Playoffs 
Wed 29 Jan 2020Midweek League Round 4 
Sat 1 Feb 2020Saturday League Round 9 
Wed 5 Feb 2020Midweek League Round 5 
Wed 12 Feb 2020Midweek League Round 6 
Sat 15 Feb 2020Saturday League Round 10 
Wed 19 Feb 2020Midweek League Round 7 
Sat 22 Feb 2020Saturday League Playoffs 
Wed 26 Feb 2020Midweek League Round 8 
Sat 29 Feb 2020 09:00Council MeetingEdenvale BC
Sat 29 Feb 2020 11:00Farewell BranchEdenvale BC
Sun 1 Mar 2020Men's & Women's Fours Semi Finals & Finals 
Wed 4 Mar 2020Midweek League Round 9 
Sat 7 Mar 2020Go Big!Kempton Park BC
Mon 16 Mar 2020Mixed Pairs Entries Close 
Wed 18 Mar 2020Midweek League Playoffs  
Fri 20 Mar 2020School Closes 
Sat 21 Mar 2020Human Right Day 

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web