Ekurhuleni Bowls
Contact us
Perfect Delivery BrokersPakMed self medicationmailto:neilps@hyundai.co.za

EKB 2020 Trips Runner-up - T Oelofse, C Behrens, W Ferguson - Brakpan Mines

Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sat 23 Nov 2019Saturday League Round 4 
Wed 27 Nov 2019Women's Midweek Pairs Playoffs 
Sat 30 Nov 2019Saturday League Round 5 
Sat 30 Nov 2019 09:00Council Meeting 
Wed 4 Dec 2019Schools Close 
Sat 7 Dec 2019Saturday League Round 6 
Mon 9 Dec 2019Midweek Entries Close 
Tue 10 Dec 2019Fours Entries Close 
Mon 16 Dec 2019Day of Reconciliation 
Wed 25 Dec 2019Christmas Day 
Thu 26 Dec 2019Day of Good Will 
Wed 1 Jan 2020New Year's Day 
Wed 8 Jan 2020Midweek League Round 1 
Sat 11 Jan 2020Saturday League Round 7 
Sun 12 Jan 2020Men's & Women's Fours Round Ro 
Wed 15 Jan 2020Midweek League Round 2 
Wed 15 Jan 2020Schools Open 
Wed 22 Jan 2020Midweek League Round 3 
Sat 25 Jan 2020Saturday League Round 8 
Sun 26 Jan 2020Men's & Women's Fours Playoffs 

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web