Ekurhuleni Bowls
Contact us
Perfect Delivery BrokersPakMed self medicationmailto:neilps@hyundai.co.za
Congratulations to the Winners of the EKB 2019 Perfect Delivery Masters!

EKB 2019 Masters Open Men Winner - Grant George (Avion Park BC)

Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sat 24 Aug 2019Pakmed Champion of ChampionsModderfontein
Sun 25 Aug 2019Pakmed Champion of ChampionsModderfontein
Sat 14 Sep 2019Under 30 SinglesDelville/Germiston & Boksburg BC
Sun 15 Sep 2019Under 30 SinglesDelville/Germiston & Boksburg BC
Fri 20 Sep 2019Schools Close 
Sun 22 Sep 2019Bowls SA Under 30 Inter-DistriDelville/Germiston BC
Mon 23 Sep 2019Bowls SA Under 30 Inter-DistriDelville/Germiston BC
Tue 24 Sep 2019Bowls SA Under 30 Inter-DistriDelville/Germiston BC
Tue 24 Sep 2019Heritage day 
Wed 25 Sep 2019Bowls SA Under 30 Inter-DistriDelville/Germiston BC
Sat 28 Sep 2019 09:00Council Meeting 
Tue 1 Oct 2019Schools Open 
Sat 5 Oct 2019Markers CourseNorthmead BC
Mon 7 Oct 2019Saturday League Entries Close 
Mon 14 Oct 2019Midweek Pairs Entries Close 
Sat 19 Oct 2019Unofficial Tournament OfficialBoksburg BC
Mon 21 Oct 2019Trips Entries Close 
Sat 26 Oct 2019Saturday League Round 1 
Wed 30 Oct 2019Women's Midweek Pairs Round 1 
Sat 2 Nov 2019Saturday League Round 2 

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web